Contact Gryffin

management

Austin Evenson, Gryffin austin@gryffinofficial.com

Myles Shear, Palm Tree Crew myles@palmtreecrew.com

booking

US & ROW

Latane Hughes, Wasserman lhughes@paradigmagency.com

Daisy Hoffman, Wasserman dhoffman@paradigmagency.com

Steven Goodgold, Wasserman sgoodgold@paradigmagency.com

UK & Europe

Rob Markus, WME rmarkus@wmeagency.com

publicity

Rebecca Marlis, Interscope Records rebecca.marlis@umusic.com

Noelle Accardi, Interscope Records noelle.accardi@umusic.com

Oliver Jordan, The Darkroom oliver@thedarkroomco.com

GRYFFAM - Gryffin Fanclub

Webstore

Gryffin Merchandising, LLC orders@gryffinofficial.com

George, Avarice Brands george@avaricebrands.com

General Inquiries

Gryffin Team
For information about shout outs, fan mail, wedding dances, appearances and other general questions please email us directly.
hello@gryffinofficial.com