Contact Gryffin

management

Justin Lubliner, The Darkroom justin@thedarkroomco.com

Austin Evenson, The Darkroom austin@thedarkroomco.com

booking

US & ROW

Latane Hughes, Wasserman lhughes@paradigmagency.com

Daisy Hoffman, Wasserman dhoffman@paradigmagency.com

Steven Goodgold, Wasserman sgoodgold@paradigmagency.com

UK & Europe

Ryan Penty, Coda Agency ryan@codaagency.com

publicity

Rebecca Marlis, Interscope Records rebecca.marlis@umusic.com

Noelle Accardi, Interscope Records noelle.accardi@umusic.com

Oliver Jordan, The Darkroom oliver@thedarkroomco.com

GRYFFAM - Gryffin Fanclub

Webstore

Gryffin Merchandising, LLC hello@gryffinofficial.com

George, Avarice Brands george@avaricebrands.com

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.