Alive CD
Alive CD
Alive CD

Alive CD


CD Release: November 4, 2022
1xLP - Limited Quantity
Label: Darkroom/Interscope
Number of Discs: 1


1. Intro
2. Alive (with Calle Lehmann)
3. Forever (with Elley Duhé)
4. Lose Your Love (with Matt Maeson)
5. Safe With Me (with Audrey Mika)
6. Woke Up In Love (with Kygo & Calum Scott)
7. Reckless (with MØ)
8. Glitch In The Simulation (with salem ilese)
9. Evergreen (with Au/Ra)
10. Scandalous (with Tinashe)
11. Interlude
12. Colors (with Eyelar & Blanke)
13. After You (with Jason Ross & Calle Lehmann)
14. Best Is Yet To Come (with Kyle Reynolds)
15. Sometimes You Know (with Maia Wright)
16. Caught Up (with Olivia O’Brien)
17. You Were Loved (with OneRepublic)


Regular price$14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free Domestic Shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Shipping speed is dependent on what you pick out during checkout. Please keep in mind shipping speed is exclusive from fulfillment speed. Fulfillment is anywhere from same day of order to 3 business days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed