Gravity Vinyl

Gravity Vinyl

Regular price$39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free Domestic Shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Vinyl Release: February 28, 2020
Date First Available: December 5, 2019
2xLP - Limited Quantity
Explicit Lyrics
Label: Darkroom/Interscope
Product Dimensions: 12.64 x 12.2 x 0.43 inches; 1.18 Pounds
Number of Discs: 2

1. Intro
2. Gryffin & Slander - All You Need To Know (ft. Calle Lehmann)
3. Gryffin & Seven Lions - Need Your Love (with Noah Kahan)
4. Gryffin - Tie Me Down (with Elley Duhe)
5. Gryffin & DROELOE - Nothing Like You (feat. HANA)
6. Gryffin - Remember (with ZOHARA)
7. Gryffin - Body Back (feat. Maia Wright)
8. Gryffin - If I Left The World (feat. MARINA & Model Child)
9. Gryffin - Out Of My Mind (feat ZOHARA)
10. Gryffin & Gorgon City - Baggage (with AlunaGeorge)
11. Gryffin - Just For A Moment (ft. Iselin Solheim)
12. Gryffin - OMG (with Carly Rae Jepsen)
13. Gryffin - You Remind Me (ft. Stanaj)
14. Gryffin - Hurt People (with Aloe Blacc)
15. Gryffin - Nobody Compares To You (ft. Katie Pearlman)

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed